leeannew1966 55 / F
"I can only reply to top fans as im not a gold member"
Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2015

To view all of
leeannew1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leeannew1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,868 Active Members!*
 
Status
leeannew1966 55/F
Central Coast, New South Wales , Australia
I.M does not work to non members. If you want to chat then gift me membership. I love to chat.
Introduction
I can only reply to top fans as im not a gold member. Become a top fan to get notice and cam schedule. Add me to your hot list to become a top fan. How to Become a Fan? 1. Add me to your top list 2. Click the Top Fan icon next to my profile on your Hotlist, or anywhere else you see the Hotlist icon on the site. Its that easy. I send out personalised photos to fans and notice of when i will be on cam We are a genuine , kind and loving couple who want to try new things and explore our sexuality. You only live once and should make the most of it. We are in a happy loving relationship but are now looking to spice it up a bit with another female, someone who we can get on well with and are attracted to. She is bi-curious, loving, fun and attractive. He is straight, kind, considerate and supportive of her curiosities ,We only play as a couple , everything is fine as long as its agreeable with all involved.. We are not pushy or have expectations, just like to go out with friends and have fun and see where the night takes us. We don't like to plan ahead and presume that something will happen, We just like to take one step at a time and see what unfolds. Only genuine females please as we are sick of liars and timewasters. We expect face pics exchanged privately and if we decide to meet, then it needs to happen or we will have no further contact. Send us a message, you wont be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Preferably a non smoker .Shaved, Clean and takes pride in how they look. A lady who looks after herself and knows what a woman likes. Someone who likes to have a social drink and dancing. Open to the idea of meeting a couple for a social night out.. Not pushy or have expectations, willing to take things as they come.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: