lehighvaley07 37 / M
"Hung bi male for females and couples."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2009

To view all of
lehighvaley07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lehighvaley07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,096,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnrod6077
Online NOW!
New York, United States
thickZain
New Jersey, United States
chasehot4u
California, United States
0u812CaptainCock
California, United States
GWBeXtreme
Florida, United States
Josh8519
Missouri, United States
bigdiscreet1111
New Jersey, United States
Mcsporty20
Pennsylvania, United States
Cutie4Anything
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lehighvaley07 37/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Looking for couples creampies.
Introduction
I'm a vers white bi male and am very hung dude. I'm 5' 10'', 138 lbs, brown hair, blue eyes, bi, and vers. 8'' length and 6'' in girth.

My Ideal Person Stop flirting or hot listing and talk, but never meet. I'm here to meet and tired of the endless messages here.
Just got gold, will see how it goes.

I'm here to meet, good times, and sex. I really want to have a bi threesome or mmm threesome.

Don't bother to email me unless you are really serious about meeting. There are too many fakes and players here.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SoMo, Air Gold, Wilson Phillips

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lehighvaley07's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1985
Travels to: Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare lifeguard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: