lickitysplit441 69 / M
"Big on foreplay and oral, Magic Tongue"
Canfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2008

To view all of
lickitysplit441's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickitysplit441's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jr4179
Ohio, United States
jeaners69with44d
Ohio, United States
HockeyGirl5678
Ohio, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sweet48us
Ohio, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
jillbuesch
Ohio, United States
bbear2007
Ohio, United States
lonelygirl63172
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lickitysplit441 69/M
Canfield, Ohio
Introduction
I,m socialy active decent per who is looking for a woman who wants to be treated like a lady and pleased in the bedroom. She should also be willing to please in return.

My Ideal Person I'm particularly fond of BBW's Someone I don't have to shake the sheets to find. It would also be good if they shared some of the same sexual interests as mine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women giving me head till I can't take it any longer. (give me head till I'm dead) lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickitysplit441's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Canfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1953
Hometown: Tolland, Connecticut
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, AdultFriend, Finder
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None