like2watch2017 51 / 45 / C
"Looking for people who like webcam fun!"
chautauqua, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
like2watch2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2watch2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,205,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforunow72
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Mikejohnson2225
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sims1121
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Jkj59
Pennsylvania, United States
Mr_Bojangles4444
Nova Scotia, Canada
RealCouple81515
Pennsylvania, United States
placeboeffect9
Ontario, Canada
younghereforfunx
Pennsylvania, United States
jeffk987
Ohio, United States
 
Status
like2watch2017 51/C
chautauqua, New York
What are male stripper rules???
Introduction
It's exciting to get on here and CAM with people when the mood is right! Share some fun and put on a show. Nice cocks and nice loads can show off to her! People with no pics who email us won't get a reply. Read this again! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Laid back easy going who enjoys life and has a good sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of like2watch2017's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chautauqua, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1970 March 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A