littlevixen6929 40 / F
"Life is short...be you!"
Marrero, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2015

To view all of
littlevixen6929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlevixen6929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinlongrod
Louisiana, United States
KoolBreezep
Texas, United States
BiVanMale
British Columbia, Canada
Jckmesuxme
Texas, United States
Tidegal36
Texas, United States
Biggnswole
Texas, United States
pitote33
Baja California Norte, Mexico
TravelTime1019
Texas, United States
sk19toon
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
littlevixen6929 40/F
Marrero, Louisiana
2 days later and it still tingles when I sit. Sigh
Introduction
I am a walking conundrum. I like so many things and want to experience anything and everything. I love trying new things. I am comfortable dressed to the max in a 5-star restaurant or elbow deep in mud. The best way to get me is to talk to me. If we connect, I will request a casual meeting of coffee or something else in a public location before agreeing to go to a private location. I am not looking for a string of one night stands or to be a notch on your bed post. I do not do NSA. If that is your thing please pass me by. I am primarily useing this site for my exhibitionist side...pics, videos, caming. I have made an Amazon wish list to feed my FinDomme/ gift kinks. If you share these kinks, send me a message and I will send you a link. Those who spoil me will be allowed the first look or any other arrangements agreed to in pm. I am in a 24/7 Ds with my husband. He is a Dom not a cuck. We are poly/open. We do not follow the one penis rule, but I am prefering women right now. He isn't sad about this. We just moved to the NOLA area so if you can hook us up with munch, that would be fabulous. I only submit to him these days. My play has gravitated towards my Princess outside my primary relationship. I top males and females that I connect with. Females I enjoy with him more than alone. If you are hot enough, exceptions may apply.

My Ideal Person I am in an open/poly marriage so my ideal person will be okay with this and understand that my primary always comes first. I am not vanilla so ideally neither will you be. You will be real and on the up and up. I don't have time for fakes or flakes. Honesty is important. I am in a 24/7 D/s with my husband even though you see earlier play here that no longer is on the table. You will respect that hard limit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of littlevixen6929's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Marrero, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: