localfunuk 59 / 53 / C
"Exciting couple for some fun times"
Reading, Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2020

To view all of
localfunuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view localfunuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimmy111192
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
SonRoNewbies
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
localfunuk 59/C
Reading, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an open minded couple looking to meet with other people who are interested to explore the boundaries of their sexual fantasies. Whilst we are fairly new to this we have had a couple of meetings which have been great fun and have given us the appetite to explore further. Our interests are to meet with a couple or possibly single people. Whilst age is not a major factor we would reasonably expect people to be 45 plus age. We enjoy chatting to get to know people and building a good connection. Being in lockdown gives time to get to know people through chat. Our ideal is to connect with people who are interested in building a good connection leading to regular but occassional meetings. We probably don't suit people who are looking for instant get togethers as we feel it takes time to build a good connection. Bi males are unlikely to be suitable for us. We have an interest in clubs and would like to explore that further although would ideally like to go with another couple/person who can guide us. We enjoy photography in and out doors and would be interested in anyone who has some photography experience. As meetings progress there are many ideas and fantasies that could be developed and introduced. Being realistic we are likely to be more interested in meeting people who live within a reasonable distance of either the Reading area or Bristol area. We are a professional couple and therefore looking to also meet with discrete people and prefer to get to know on a social basis initially as we see being able to enjoy social company being an important part of any further activity. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***WARNING: No person, business, governmental entity, educational or research institution(s) using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects, have our permission or authority, to use ANY of our profile information, pictures, or content (including text and/or photographs) in anyway, shape or form, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it is and will be considered a serious violation and invasion of our privacy, and upon doing so will prosecute to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person Our desire is to make good social connections with either a couple or single people. We expect people around our age are more likely to be a compatible match and people who are still exploring and perhaps not had too much experience to date might also fit well with us so we can all move together at a pace that suits us all. People who enjoy good social experiences including food, drink, conversation etc.. would find us an interesting couple.

We look forward to getting to know people through the site and establishing some quality connections.

Only interested in straight males.

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1963 January 18, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say