lollygagger69 57 / M
"making the most of it"
Metarie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
lollygagger69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lollygagger69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RealHot222
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sweetipps
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
goddess702013
Louisiana, United States
sizequeen64
Mississippi, United States
pigglet65
Louisiana, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
tasteofla72
Louisiana, United States
primnimproper
Louisiana, United States
samantha1us
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lollygagger69 57/M
Metarie, Louisiana
anybody want to fuck?
Introduction
what are you really supposed to say on these things? How about that I'm an easy-going, laid back kind of guy who likes his leisure time and having fun with friends. I have ren who live at home and because my free time isnt plentiful, I like to make the most of it.

My Ideal Person ... open to anyone who likes good sex and a laid back attitude, race unimportant, and I actually prefer a few extra pounds...should be at least 40 years old, so that we can have a few things in common and something to talk about. Being focused, secure in who you are, with a ready smile and quirky sense of humor is also a plus. What exactly am I looking for? I'll know when I find it...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lollygagger69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Metarie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses