lonelycouple03 65 / 63 / C
"looking for places to hang out n meat others localy any ideas"
marlow, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
lonelycouple03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelycouple03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,163,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harleybabe16
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
happy2please44
Vermont, United States
cockinpanties469
New Hampshire, United States
slyster30075
New South Wales, Australia
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
im4u0012
Massachusetts, United States
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
Shrylndy
Ontario, Canada
charger361
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
lonelycouple03 65/C
marlow, New Hampshire
looking for head count for sat the 28th
Introduction
We have decided it is time to update our profile. We are a married couple late fourties early fifties. We like many activities, movies, dinner, bowling, pool,. etc. We are not Ken or Barbie. We are up front and honest and do not play games with people. We are D/D free. Even though our profile says Bi Curious it is not a requirement. And so that it is clearly understood that we do not play on the first meet. And we do not play alone at first.we looking for female friend for her to hang with n more.. we are letting our membership go back to basic for a while,you can contact us here . we also have a group there with m&g's for anyone interested...

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples in our age range. We are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. No need to be ken and barbie. But We do not want players. Must be upfront and honest. we've done the 3ways an 4ways ,female half is looking for another female to hang with both in an out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelycouple03's responses

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • marlow, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1956 April 24, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D