lonesomedove05 65 / F
"Take my breath away..."
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
lonesomedove05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonesomedove05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
lonesomedove05 65/F
Cranston, Rhode Island
Take my breath away..
It has been more than 2 1/2 years since I visited this site and viewed the activity. I need to re-acquaint myself with the site. It feels strange. I am a middle-aged woman who is still a vibrant, good looking, street smart, hard working lady seeking to chat with guys who can enjoy shooting the breeze, share life experiences and maybe some good advice. I am divorced for more than eight years and truly miss being held, caressed, cared for, wined and dined, romanced, kissed, touched, appreciated and want to meet someone who would like to share time and chat with me. I yearn for someone who is not afraid to hold hands, public displays of affection, not afraid to be impetuous. I enjoy my freedom and would like to meet new people - experience new things and be re-introduced to things I have been missing. If a relationship should develop, that would be a wonderful plus. I'm looking for magic, want my toes to curl, my palms to sweat, lust, passion and desire.

My Ideal Person I absolutely enjoy music, love to sing. Singing is my solace. Sensuality and sexuality are wonderful additions.

I hope to meet a guy who pays close attention to his personal hygiene, his personal appearance, his manner of dress, knows how to look great anytime we meet, smells great, has all his teeth. If I take the time to make a great first impression, you should want to do that for me as well.

I am not impressed with seeing your pants falling off your backside or your boxers peeking out of your pants. Pull your pants up, Man! There are more important things to learn about a person before seeing crotch shots or knowing your latest conquests.

I love to leave you wanting more even before you have had an opportunity to kiss me or touch me. I like to tease and taunt you with my perfume and leave my scent lingering in your memory so your desires are enhanced. I find that equal attraction is of prime importance. Chemistry needs to exist, a spark needs to ignite if we mutually agree that we would like to take it further, all the better. I miss making love and being loved. I enjoy foreplay and I like to wear lingerie for my partner. I think a woman is more sensual and sexy when she wears lingerie for her partner and he likes his lady to wear it for him. I love to dance, especially to some sensual music and sing to you as we dance. Slow dancing is a plus but I also love to dance like at a club. Love clubbing..BTW .I am a great flirt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a man that can satisfy me orally and lead me through
waves of passion and excitement as lust begins to take over
and the desire for hard lovemaking begins to ensue.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, a candlelit room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I prefer the real deal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lonesomedove05's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Play
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: