Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lonewolfnbi 70 / M
"Just looking for that one special friend"
Beech Island, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2018

To view all of
lonewolfnbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonewolfnbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Love2Eat6375
South Carolina, United States
Josh198696
South Carolina, United States
bottomo5
South Carolina, United States
Midnight2rider
Georgia, United States
IGivGudHead
Alabama, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
agreattommorrow
Florida, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
lonewolfnbi 70/M
Beech Island, South Carolina
I can't read emails/messages on here.
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member so I cant read messages or reply to flirts. I am pretty much a homebody. Not into clubs, etc. Enjoy swimming, woodworking, candle making and raising miniature animals. Looking for someone with similar interest to get together with, when time allow, to enjoy the company with in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Younger, similar interests, self sustaining and fun to be around.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonewolfnbi's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Beech Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 17, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: