lonsreadynow2 67 / M
"friend wanted"
saint augustine, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2000

To view all of
lonsreadynow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonsreadynow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_oozenholes
Connecticut, United States
touchme4play
Connecticut, United States
lonesomedove05
Rhode Island, United States
rm_BADGIRL2675
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
lonsreadynow2 67/M
saint augustine, Florida
Introduction
I'm a 55 year old,no nonsense,articulate,humorous,guy who loves the outdoors.Definately not a couch potatoe,I'm college educated,self employed,into classic cars,motorcycles,boats,some fishing,and skiing,love to travel.I'm a non smoker,an occasional social drink,squeeky clean,d and d free,and expect the same.I guess I'm lookng for a good friend,not a romance or walks in the moonlight,just a good friendship with no strings and great sex

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a woman with some-what the same likes and dislikes as mine.Must be very discreet,must like to be treated like a lady,I'd say appearance is important,and I would prefer a non smoker,,however an occasional smoke is o.k.,light social drinker,and must enjoy being pleased sexually,,,marital status is irrelevant,why bother sending a flirt if your profile is off?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a beautiful, horny woman and myself

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lonsreadynow2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • saint augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1954
Travels to: Saint Augustine, Florida
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses