look_for_fun1 64 / M
"looking for some fun. laid back . safe and sane."
Vincennes, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 18, 2007

To view all of
look_for_fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look_for_fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
look_for_fun1 64/M
Vincennes, Indiana
1 on 1, 3 way (making sure all parties take part), group play, and light bondage. have done all of these and want to do more. not looking for ltr, been there done that. i am very oral. love all that goes with that. versitle when it comes to anal. but lean toward the bottome. Love to makeout and touch the body. Love nipple play. Honest. Discreet. If your thing is playing head games, wasting time, or spreading the BS around, please move on. Life is too short for all that. message me. what have u got to lose.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt. his good looks and his body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of look_for_fun1's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Vincennes, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: