looker9755 59 / M
"Hello Lets have a good time"
Kearney, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looker9755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,081,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swirlgirl_080283
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SlutDuJour
Ohio, United States
caliNkc
Missouri, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
usethispiggyslut
Alberta, Canada
Polarbears1969
Western Australia, Australia
SizzlinSizzle
Iowa, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
smittygal
California, United States
 
Status
looker9755 59/M
Kearney, Missouri
Introduction
Im here to have some fun , Lets chat and see what happens.I like to go out to dinner then to a club to listen to music. I like jazz,rock and some country.I love to laugh and have a good time ,Im not much into dancing but if I have a few beers who knows.I fish, hunt and go to the drag strip some. My s are very special to me and are my number one priority at this time. But I would like to find someone that i can spend time with, adult fun.

My Ideal Person Let's have fun , dinner , drinks , dance . See where it goes .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickel Back, Guns And Roses, Garth Brooks, I like alot of
differnt Music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looker9755's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kearney, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Having fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses