Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookin4u2haveit 47 / M
"Enjoy the moment "
Linkping, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2005

To view all of
lookin4u2haveit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4u2haveit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pantremenoi
Online NOW!
Nicosia, Cyprus
lillan1990
Karlstad, Sweden
L8tta
Stockholm, Sverige
Pattybrann67
Capital Region, Denmark
annabloond
Stockholm, Sweden
Jasmintee1977
Åland, Schweden
rm_Vatafia
Halland, Sweden
Mia7134
Uusimaa, Finland
Trevlinas
Varnamo, Sweden
 
Status
lookin4u2haveit 47/M
, Linkping , Sweden
Introduction
Hi there good company right chemistry are needed to get forward No strings attachedJust a chit chat a cup of coffee and investigate what the moment gives keep it simpleI do offer intelligent humoristic company and will look forward getting something new some exciting times no question is to little to askO ja svensk r fallet

My Ideal Person well interested in widening my experienseswant to meet u 2 have something new and special in my bagage Humour attractive sensible flexible this list can be long the best qualities lies within a mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookin4u2haveit's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Linkping, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 14, 1976
Hometown: smalltown, , Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None