lookinfourolder 51 / M
"Looking for older guys at least 65 and up."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lookinfourolder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinfourolder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,375 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookinfourolder 51/M
Tucson, Arizona
I have not moved to AZ, yet. Soon.. :)
Introduction
[B] [U]** I haven't moved to AZ, yet. But I will soon. Some people seem to not read this part. lol If you're sending me messages, I'll most likely won't respond since I can't open 99% of them as I'm not a paying member and I can only read the first few words in any message that I'm sent, so be creative with those few characters.**[/U] [/B] First off, I don't play with men very often and haven't done so more than a few times in years. So, I don't feel that experienced in general and I'm seldom used. I do enjoy women very much, also. I'm also interested in sharing cock sucking duties with the guys wife. :) I really enjoy the company of older men. Or, old men if you will. My favorite thing to do with them is oral and spread my ass for their mouths. But mainly oral. I haven't had intercourse with a guy in a few years. I do love to rim women, but.. I'm not into rimming guys. Sorry. :) [B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site... Eh.. That doesn't work. lol[/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person A nice older guy that keeps himself trim down ther.. White hair certainly doesn't hurt. It helps.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookinfourolder's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: