lookingfor0311 73 / M
"looking for a few new friends just moved here"
omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2015

To view all of
lookingfor0311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingfor0311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Farmhand155
Nebraska, United States
Columbus2109
Nebraska, United States
Allonmyown4u
Nebraska, United States
scorpion1948
Nebraska, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
scrapertail
Iowa, United States
myplacenow60
Nebraska, United States
20slownez4u10
Nebraska, United States
lookn469fun2day
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
lookingfor0311 73/M
omaha, Nebraska
still looking for new friends
Introduction
WARNING***any institutions or individuals using thissite or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile,or pictures in any form of forum both current or future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications... ....little older little heavy but a nice guy

My Ideal Person happy fun person up-beat travel is good

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
keana reeves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lookingfor0311's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green