love2rocku4 59 / M
"Where did I go wrong Who was I supposed to be When it's said and done You will remember me"
Iola, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2013

To view all of
love2rocku4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2rocku4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatdog08
Wisconsin, United States
little1019
Indiana, United States
Funbill2015
California, United States
ronsmith555
Kansas, United States
happyandlookin52
Michigan, United States
TennJohn564
Tennessee, United States
KelliK18
Indiana, United States
Thedgeoftheworld
Alberta, Canada
sub_Willow36
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
love2rocku4 59/M
Iola, Kansas
Happy Father's Day to all the dad's on here. Still not a GOLD MEMBER , So if anyone want's to help out a guy that would be nice. lol
Introduction
Let's be friend and chat a little. I find myself looking at other men and wanting to suck on a cock. LOOKING FOR THE SAME THING YOUR LOOKING FOR. BUT LETS CHAT FIRST. SEND ME A MESSAGE AND WE CAN GET STARTED. I'D LIKE TO TALK LIKE PEOPLE DO. I'm honest, caring, married and a lonely man. My wife is disabled and does not play anymore.

My Ideal Person I like big butts I can not lie. My ideal person would be female, But I've seen some cocks I would like to try.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Five Finger Death Punch, Sevendust. In ThesMoment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of love2rocku4's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Iola, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 20, 1962
Travels to: Cameron, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Take care of my wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: