lovelylegs1968 54 / T
"UgetwhatUsee"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2010

To view all of
lovelylegs1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelylegs1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
rm_redy4plezing
Indiana, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
rm_CumSumr
Idaho, United States
rm_douxsuceur
Bruxelles, Belgium
sheilaann
North Carolina, United States
ncxdnikki
Texas, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
smluver
Delaware, United States
 
Status
lovelylegs1968 54/T
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
I tend to go for older men..40+ and have always loved a man with a little meat on his bones. Cock size is not all that important but I do not like uncircumsized cock and sorry as I know there are awlays exceptions to the rule, but I only like to be with white men..preferrably married. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! I am a married, in the closet bi/crossdresser. I was very passable in my younger days and have been told that I can be passible if I tried currently. With the current situation at home, I do not have the time to experiment with make up and what not. I do have very nice legs and have always been a bottom. I started at a very young age (15) and the feeling of being dressed has never left me. I am a very friendly type of per and also very discrete. I have never had any kind of STD and do not plan on getting anything at this time in my life. I play safe..always... I am open for new things, not into pain, but maybe light bondage or spanking is fine. On the other hand I would love to meet other CD's who have a place to play and maybe even possibly get dressed up and go out. I love everything about sex so there are few limits, I am not into humiliation though. if you would like to know more feel free to email... also, if you see me online, I only cam when the wife is away. When I do get on, I usually get on IMC to see who would like to chat... thank you for taking the time to give me a look..

My Ideal Person Someone discrete, aggressive, but not too aggressive. A mans man.. someone who knows what they have and what they want. Someone older and experienced, but not the whore of the town. Someone willing to grow and learn but know when to teach and lead as needed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Kitty Wells, George Strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebs are just people.. they do nothing for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovelylegs1968's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: