lovenlyfe1980 41 / 45 / C
"Looking for others that likes to have a great time along with my lady!"
Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
lovenlyfe1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovenlyfe1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,917,930 Active Members!*
lovenlyfe1980 41/C
Georgetown, South Carolina
Looking for some fun anybody who would like to join us for a good time especially, wife really wants to fuck some huge cock!
I myself is a olive dark skinned man from birth, along with dark brown eyes, long brown eyelashes with brown short hair with little gray through out my hair. Handsome guy who wants to experience in life many different sexual fetishes, along with pleasing our needs while fulfilling our dreams. I want to watch and puninish your pussy along with your partner participating, love to eat and beat the pussy up. Available anytime u want for u men, women, and couples that just want a fucking great time!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, women, and for the lady a guy with a nice cock, and woman or cpl to
experience a fucking great time!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Plies, Kodak Black

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, love to make sweet passionate love, while
kissing her big beautiful lips, and her to squirt all over
the place while I eat her gash.!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovenlyfe1980's responses

  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 10, 1980 March 5, 1976
Travels to: All over, South Carolina, United States
Hometown: All over, South Carolina, United States All over, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Self employed Pleasing my man
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either