lovethickncurvy 59 / 55 / C
"love big gals"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2010

To view all of
lovethickncurvy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovethickncurvy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,774,019 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovethickncurvy 59/C
Canton, Ohio
Looking for a dirty girl...the kind that doesn't wash off...
Introduction
We enjoy all ladies, not just big ones. Age/race/size not a problem. SINGLE MEN: WE KNOW WHERE TO FIND YOU. IF WE HAVE AN INTEREST, WE WILL LET YOU KNOW. Looking for friends and friends with benefits. Retired Navy. Not afraid of another cock being in close proximity. Vasectomy safe. We enjoy pleasuring women together. He Loves giving oral pleasure until you beg him to stop. Let us know... If your profile is mostly "prefer not to say", we prefer not to play. We have a massage table and hot tub for the ultimate in relaxing times. We will be attending the Summer race in Michigan this year, and will be spending a week at Holden Beach, NC in September. Going to see Pearl Jam in Nashville, too!

My Ideal Person Bi or Bi curious ladies and couples who are not opposed to having fun with other people too...willing to help my curious wife enjoy the lifestyle. Single guys, if we are interested, we will contact you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews, Big Head Todd and
the Monsters, TSO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovethickncurvy's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1962 August 5, 1966
Hometown: Massillon, Ohio, United States Warren, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Quality Manager Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses