loveumbig4us 62 / 60 / C
"Mature Bi CPL hoping to make some local friends ✌️"
Rockingham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2009

To view all of
loveumbig4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveumbig4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious4bothNC
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
JayDk62
South Carolina, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
boonyvegas
North Carolina, United States
stromista
South Carolina, United States
blkecpl
North Carolina, United States
rseals01
North Dakota, United States
rm_openminder4u
North Carolina, United States
1fieldman2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
loveumbig4us 62/C
Rockingham, North Carolina
Still living in Rockingham and yes it still sucks!!
Introduction
We are both bisexual,very much luv each other but luv to explore. Same room sex is a must but other then that we have little rules,,if we meet with a cpl they both must be bi..it gets too confusing when u say we will do this but not that and your trying to remember who won't do what..We all want to get in a room or boat, laugh joke have a good time and get naked.

My Ideal Person cpls,,or single males or females,,my boyfriend is vers and very oral,,we are looking for males comfortable being a bottom or top and cpls where the woman is comfortable in being with both m and f...not into endless emails and would like to get more into roleplaying..we would like to find some local friends who would like to meet regularly but are ok with a one nighter every now and then

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveumbig4us's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockingham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1959 June 30, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C