[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lunitavega 37 / F
"dame una lengua jugosa... dame lengua ... traviesa Lunita!"
Apartado, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2021

To view all of
lunitavega's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lunitavega's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vulkan24
Ohio, United States
Wantu469snmore
Connecticut, United States
atace
Lower Saxony, Germany
yahimaslut
California, United States
Torfun69
Ontario, Canada
jacky69622
Rhone Alpes, France
Loquilock
Antioquia, Colombia
Wickedsunny_2602
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Captsavahome
California, United States
 
Status
lunitavega 37/F
Apartado, Antioquia , Colombia
What's happening?
Introduction
hot brunette wanting to fuck..... Hello Cuties, Im Luna Vega, a girl with an open mind and a free spirit. What I want here is to have fun with you and to fulfill all of our fantasies. I am very happy if we can get sexual together. Tell me your fantasies and I am sure that we can make them come true. My #1 rule is: respect! Do not push anything on me, contribute to the chat. Chat is better with you participating. Tips are even better... I love the purple wall! Those who spend the time to know me, you will know my temper, my tenderness, my good vibes and my sensual desire to have a good time. We will both be turned on and youll get as hard as my nipples. My dream is to resume my university studies so I can travel to many places in the world and know different cultures. Meeting you I already learn another corner of the world. My mind escapes. Flying high. Thank you, you help me achieve that dream, I will never forget it I prefer natural foods and I love animals and plants. I love to help the of the Colombian guajira. kisses to everyone.

My Ideal Person i love exploring and enjoying pleasure. my fantasy ... uff many, do we make them come true?

kiss...

BESOS Y MORDISCOS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LIBRARYO:)

View more of lunitavega's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Apartado, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 31, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: