[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lusciouslips7369 55 / 48 / C
".Looking for woman to have fun with. No men please no dick pictures I have seen enough."
St Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
lusciouslips7369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lusciouslips7369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NudeAvo
Tennessee, United States
PonyGirl1965
Oklahoma, United States
69pleasures247
New South Wales, Australia
Jetx22
Pennsylvania, United States
Staxi1
Texas, United States
mamicaliente1959
California, United States
exotic3425
Missouri, United States
HardThrobb89
North Carolina, United States
IRISHPIRATE4145
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
lusciouslips7369 55/C
St Louis, Missouri
Hours gone sitting reading and searching. It is like looking for a needle in a haystack
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE] NO MEN WE HAVE ONE AND LOTS OF TOYS I don't need to see your dick picture either. Please. [bling 827064] We like going out dinner and talking enjoying each others company. We can get a little wild and crazy! I love to have fun. We like being outdoors fun and sun. We are very outgoing couple; wanting someone who will have fun with us play with us. She is bi-sexual, I am as straight as straight can be. Zero chance of any other man to join us or her alone. She does not want or need another man she is not on here to be swap, flip, or trade so don't ask . I am her only man. You can look, you can wish, dream, and jerk off to her, But don't be ignorant rude or disgusting. She will boot .ban, kick, and block you faster than you can slide your hand up your cock. She does not want to see your dick pictures they do not turn her on more like turns her off. She is my sexual diva. So enjoy her while you can and what she offers don't ask for more. [bling 765135]

My Ideal Person ]A woman not afraid to let her wild side out, Playful, outgoing interested in lots of stuff. We need to enjoy each other's company. Be a little kinky. I am thinking I am wanting to explore more of that world. but it needs to be with the right woman, one to help me explore more, to show me new things like light Bondage, Blindfolds, rough sex, voyeurisms, exhibitionism, playing with different toys. I love fore play, masturbation's, massages, kissing, it makes everything better more sensations on our body's. Make our mind and souls happy. Cum play with us watch me cam or message us. Tell me ladies what you want, what your needs are. Let me fulfil your desires or fantasy along with mine.

[bling 827950}







What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Lacs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who has not wanted have a famous person. I have several that
i would have . and female . Just thinking about makes
wet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lusciouslips7369's responses

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, English, Horny, Dirty.
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1966 June 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: retired Sex Toy Operator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either