[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
luvstockings61 60 / M
"Looking for short or long term FWB, as a third, or NSA fun"
West Norfolk, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
luvstockings61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvstockings61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,232,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
topboobs
Suffolk, United Kingdom
kenlin
Cumbria, United Kingdom
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
mazaaxxx
London, United Kingdom
countrypeople13
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Melodi73
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
Ms_Bound_to_cum
Essex, United Kingdom
RoxanaSanchez5
Georgia, United States
 
Status
luvstockings61 60/M
West Norfolk, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Standard members can contact me!
Introduction
Would particularly like to meet rope bunny for exploration of kinbaku. Love sex and am looking for brief liaisons or short term relationships (or occasional long term fun!) Whether for massage, photography, a little light (or not so light) bondage, or more! Currently looking for a sub to join me in an exploration of kinbaku, contact me if you are interested! Although I am straight, I would say I was bi-friendly. Can accommodate, and I am happy to travel. D&D free (latest test April '21).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvstockings61's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • West Norfolk, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1961
Hometown: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gong Master
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: