luvtoplay16 63 / M
"Divorced and interested in making friends and more"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
luvtoplay16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtoplay16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,089,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guylooking4u1
Florida, United States
Yoyo697077
Missouri, United States
Kjer69
Louisiana, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
Shyprchula5858
Florida, United States
yolliesbacknread
Missouri, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
lisamac4
Florida, United States
rantucky
Kansas, United States
 
Status
luvtoplay16 63/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
Responsible divorced man wanting to explore and open to all possibilities. Looking for a friend, casual relationship and open to ltr if it goes that direction. I want to enjoy all that life has to offer. I like to travel. I am physically active and enjoy going out to dinner, live music, concerts, comedy clubs, etc... Good sense of humor and one that likes to have fun no matter what I am doing. I like to ride motorcycles and enjoy physical activities. Face pic available upon request

My Ideal Person Prefer a mature woman who is looking for a solid, responsible man for fun times and adventure. A woman that also wants to explore their sexuality. A woman that appreciates an intelligent and respectful man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtoplay16's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: