madlover72nl21rm 50 / M
"Yes...back again, but...for how long"
Utrecht, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2021

To view all of
madlover72nl21rm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madlover72nl21rm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
madlover72nl21rm 50/M
Utrecht, , Netherlands
I cannot read messages or IM (no points), so if you want to get in touch write me on my blog post or photos...
I'm a man of broad interests, curious and open minded, love dine and wine, read, music, travel, hike, nature and a woman with a similar mindset. I'm caring and passionate, intense, loyal, sexually uninhibited

My Ideal Person I like a woman of broad interests, curious and open minded, a woman with a similar mindset, similar interests, caring and passionate, intense, playful, sensual, sexually uninhibited with her partner, just like me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of madlover72nl21rm's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: