madmen23570 51 / M
"i'm Chloe dyslexic NO ACCOMMODATE SORRY"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
madmen23570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madmen23570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
villagePolly
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
justeric007
Norfolk, United Kingdom
overs123
Essex, United Kingdom
satinlacevelvet
Norfolk, United Kingdom
cokinikass
Kent, United Kingdom
App0271
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Norwichm86
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Nymph0cpl2
Indiana, United States
dirtygrlzroc
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
madmen23570 51/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
please help you self do what like 2 me
Introduction
IM CHLOE dyslexic NO ACCOMMODATE SORRY]. my free time I like to play video games. I like my to be bi or bi-curious. I [/SIZE]want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person any one who like fun time like 2 cock Docking and lots fun show me off Wooden Humbler Fix the restraint in place behind his thighs and clamp it around his testicles

• Forces your submissive to remain in a knelt position; if they attempt to stand, the device gives a sharp, harsh tug around his scrotum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
any will do that you like me sex toy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of madmen23570's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1970
Travels to: norwich, Norfolk
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: CHLOE slut sex toy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: