making_you_cum69 52 / M
"looking for fun with singles and couples, dont be a time waster, be real"
LAKE CHARLES, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 17, 2012

To view all of
making_you_cum69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view making_you_cum69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsbnaughty1978
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
casex_69
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Gir1NextDoor
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
xxxcouple4sexxxx
Texas, United States
WannabeSissy47
Texas, United States
Usemeplz29
Louisiana, United States
Htown_swinger20
Texas, United States
Cpl4fun0312
Louisiana, United States
wefuknasty
Iowa, United States
 
Status
making_you_cum69 52/M
LAKE CHARLES, Louisiana
In Lafayette all week and next week , cum play
Introduction
very selective and D/D free. not into games and bullshit. seems to be to much of that already. we all know the messenger is shit and dont work half the time. email me. i love sex and everything about it. its all about fun and love having fun with singles and couples. Spontaneous, respectful, fun, adventurous and discreet. so timing is of importance. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person 3clean, 3disease 7free, 4respectful, 1freaky, 6men, 0women , 5couples, 3discreet 6

hit me up ….. kicking me at do69me

Information
  • 52 / male
  • LAKE CHARLES, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: