maninmiddle2 60 / M
"Daytime Playtime Please :)"
Montrose, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2008

To view all of
maninmiddle2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maninmiddle2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
FitnessTeez
Colorado, United States
DougieGurl
Colorado, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
SOMEFUNLIFE
Colorado, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
gjhrdon
Colorado, United States
sweetandsexyjess
Colorado, United States
 
Status
maninmiddle2 60/M
Montrose, Colorado
Hello there, looking to play this weekend...
Introduction
Does Anybody Wanna Get Sexy? I'm into most anything but pain. Want to have MM sex, love women and couples too but hoping for a Man connection.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet, clean, and mostly FUN! GL a definite plus, average cock a plus, bi-male and or couple (MF or MM). Be flexible with your schedule, daytime romps only work for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A cock in my ass, someone sucking on mine, while gioving
oral to a juicy puss, body lube all over the place...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mary Anne from Gilligan's Island - SHE was hot (and
sweet). Michelle Pfiefer, those luscious lips! Olive
Oil - NOT!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maninmiddle2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Montrose, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: