mariewaters 53 / T
"Hi I'm marie"
oxford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2017

To view all of
mariewaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariewaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,096,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
JackieNH
New Hampshire, United States
CtSlimTallTv
Connecticut, United States
mikeout4fun
Massachusetts, United States
Guudcatch
Massachusetts, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
BlueEyedBarbara1
New York, United States
Cdxgirl
Massachusetts, United States
softandsweet71nh
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
mariewaters 53/T
oxford, Massachusetts
10 months on HRT NOW
Introduction
Looking for other g like me an gg some guys too I can be very picky. looking for best friend , lover, an life partner.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: