mariewaters 54 / T
"Hi I'm marie"
oxford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2017

To view all of
mariewaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariewaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juliazzz2
Maine, United States
Lexiohcd
Ohio, United States
csman1556
Florida, United States
Cuminmouth6919
Massachusetts, United States
Sjmetro
Massachusetts, United States
Mary022015
New South Wales, Australia
Parttimer7777
Massachusetts, United States
eatuout4hrsstr8
Massachusetts, United States
suziecenjerz11
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mariewaters 54/T
oxford, Massachusetts
10 months on HRT NOW
Introduction
Looking for other g like me an gg some guys too I can be very picky. looking for best friend , lover, an life partner.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: