maryjerryd 55 / 56 / C
"couple looking for adult fun"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2004

To view all of
maryjerryd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maryjerryd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetmeat908
Florida, United States
HOTHUNGHANDSOME
California, United States
chockthunder
Florida, United States
BLACKDICK7236
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_DownNyou00
Pennsylvania, United States
NewKids95
Pennsylvania, United States
Papadocklese
Pennsylvania, United States
kleandikk3
New Jersey, United States
dick07719
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
maryjerryd 55/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a very secure married couple, looking to add more excitement to are already active sex life. We both enjoy oral, giving and receiving, and other types of games. We like to tape our fun. Not looking for any Bi-men.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who are intrested in playing with me while husband watches and tapes the show.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having another couple tease me until I beg for them to let
me come while husband watches and tapes the fun for us to
play with at home later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maryjerryd's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1966 March 14, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Manager Clerk
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B