maxiewcroft 42 / F
"Don't be shy! Come and say 'Hi!'"
Barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2017

To view all of
maxiewcroft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxiewcroft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckmex69
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
MarkW2013
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
xhornyashell
Devon, United Kingdom
Herbalist100
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Uneed1tNow
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
alanmore3
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Operator4197
Cheshire, United Kingdom
millerman1966
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Pardo530
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
maxiewcroft 42/F
Barnsley, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I love sex and lots of it, can't think of anything better than dressing up and wearing something sexy!! My favs stockings and suspenders with a pair of stiletto heels I'm looking for adult fun NSA but open minded if I met someone special... I love to explore and will try anything once. I like my men fit and good looking who knows how to treat a lady. I love to explore and devour my partners body. If you contact me, please attach a face pictures to the message so i can see who i'm chatting to. I'm only interested in meeting men 25-40, clean and healthy. I will make you feel comfortable and at ease, I'm laid back and down to earth, fun loving with a naughty side!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would love sex as much as me, be a dominant alpha male, athletic body, good looking, fit, clean and healthy, someone to have some fun with, who likes to cuddle... I love cuddling too x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maxiewcroft's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 31, 1980
Hometown: Barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Insurance Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: