mbudsd 50 / M
"Sensual pleasure"
Franklin, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2009

To view all of
mbudsd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mbudsd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orallover4all4u
New York, United States
pussycatsquirter
New York, United States
 
Status
mbudsd 50/M
Franklin, New York
Introduction
Mental, physical, sensual stimulus and attention

My Ideal Person Seeking a lover and friend. I need sensuality, desire and passion in my life. I’m very hands on, love to kiss, lick and nibble. I’m into sharing our mutual fantasies.

I’m responsible, respectful and discrete. I am in need of a sexually charged woman to connect with, become one when we’re together. I need a friendship revolving around sex, pleasure and release.

I enjoy giving massage, kissing your whole body and giving oral pleasures.

I want to fulfill your physical wants and desires. Forget about your daily life. Escape with me for a moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mbudsd's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Franklin, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: arts/ design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: