medic15271 55 / 45 / C
"Imperfections are perfect"
Callahan, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2019

To view all of
medic15271's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view medic15271's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,195,546 Active Members!*
medic15271 55/C
Callahan, Florida
We are a fun loving experienced couple that is open to almost anything! Love to hang and have a good time and see where it takes us. Just because we meet doesn't mean we have to hookup that night. We enjoy hanging out with people that we have a connection with and become friends with. We are not pushy or aggressive and would appreciate the same in return. He is orally bi only when the situation permits it's not a make or break thing. He enjoys it in certain situations and she loves watching it and joining in. No single males. If we want you, we will look you up. We are both shaved in all the right places and ask that you be too. We are both clean as a pin and expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded friends that love to party, dance and just have a good time whether at home or out. We enjoy being outside, we love the beach, taking rides in the jeep with the top down, surf fishing....anything outside. We love cooking and having friends over on college football Saturdays and football Sundays, or going out to watch ball games as well.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

View more of medic15271's responses

  • 55/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Callahan, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 24, 1966 July 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Paramedic Hospital non clinical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses