melissa7113 65 / T
"Longing to entertain you and put you at your ease"
Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2018

To view all of
melissa7113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melissa7113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Scholesy2408
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bi1946
Minnesota, United States
Hoot562
New Jersey, United States
PurpleRonnie276
Hampshire, United Kingdom
clintonfunguynsa
New Jersey, United States
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
Mike19472014
Kent, United Kingdom
ptoolboy
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
melissa7113 65/T
Croydon, Surrey , United Kingdom
A walk in the sun, a drink in a bar and then we will see where that leads.
Introduction
Now I am retired I am able to dress and enjoy myself at home all the time. Love finding myself as a femme bottom who can't helping flirting and looking to please everyone. Respectable and classy appearance who likes to be treated as a lady. Who knows what lies beneath this thin veneer of mature womanhood

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what gives them the most pleasure and can tell me what is needed to give it to them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of melissa7113's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 26, 1957
Hometown: Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: