Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
melomaniac27 37 / M
"if you are looking for unlimited fun then you are on the right profile!!"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2015

To view all of
melomaniac27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melomaniac27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
only_cpls
Andhra Pradesh, India
precumsmell
Manipur, India
sumana_ravi
West Bengal, India
SamitaKamal
Chandigarh, India
lilyroy
West Bengal, India
Biswingcpl
Goa, India
curiouscplz
Karnataka, India
magickoppel007
west-vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Status
melomaniac27 37/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Any Real couple for a meet in Hyd?? Inbox me
Introduction
Hi I am a fun open minded 29m who is looking for fun women or couples to meet for drinks and have fun times. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and enjoy life. Only have one shot at this life so I am going to make the most of it! I know its hard to find normal people who are truly only looking for sexual fun but I am one. I have a very professional job, lots of interests outside of sex that keep me busy etc. I am only hear for sexual fun. Shoot me an email. I would love to chat with you. I do like to get to know who I am playing with. Perality is just as sexy if not more sexy than a hot body! . I am very real and lead a very normal life. I just happen to have some sexual kinks! I won't waste your time so please do not waste mine. Just have clear intentions whether it be to chat or to meet. I like both and am very friendly and down to earth.

My Ideal Person I am very oral and love to kiss! I am very much into exploring one anothers body more than the wham bam stuff. I am open to many different scenario's. Love to be part of DP etc. If at all interested I would love to hear from you

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: