memolad47 54 / M
"I love titties find extremelytallmale on gram"
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2008

To view all of
memolad47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view memolad47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,984 Active Members!*
 
Status
memolad47 54/M
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Looking for fun this Thunder weekend!!
Introduction
I am 6' 10" tall and have a very high sex drive. If you like really tall men then I would be the man for you. I am a professional man who works a very nice job. I have been employed for over 25 years, and will likely be working another 30.

My Ideal Person She would be sexy, good sex drive, large breasted, and like her men tall. These are mere guidelines and not a hard and fast set of requirements.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of memolad47's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1967
Travels to: Indianapolis, Nevada, United States
Hometown: New Palestine, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: