mewhoe 69 / M
"Bottom submissive male."
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2018

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mewhoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mewhoe 69/M
Kokomo, Indiana
Introduction
I like to receive cock in the ass and mouth. Love cum running down my throat. Always wanted to be dominated mentally and physically. Willing to try anything you wish.

My Ideal Person One with no limits to their imagination. Willing to put me through all kinds of scenarios. One wish is to be tied up and left on a penis milking machine for hours, also to being anally fucked with a cock or didoes for the same amount of time.
Someone who wants to beat my ass red and mentally train me to be a cum pot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To arrive at someone's home, after I am allowed to enter
they totally dominate me in every way they want. I would
eventually like to be fisted but in time. I would also enjoy being made to suck cocks for them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mewhoe's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses