michael111484 37 / M
"Looking for a bi female for a mmff foursome to help friends complete their fantasy! Please help!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
michael111484's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michael111484's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittyloveslicks
London, United Kingdom
Shortsexybitch
Arizona, United States
rm_nasty247365
Arizona, United States
rm_ira773
Bristol, United Kingdom
EroticCougarXXX
Arizona, United States
purapimentario
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
tinamarie66
Arizona, United States
rm_mickey4286
Arizona, United States
devine694unow
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
michael111484 37/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I am an out going per. I like sports mainly football, hiking, dirt bikes, guns, fishing, camping, hanging out with friends and making new friends. I was in the ARMY for four years and I like to stay fit still! I am a full time student and I also work full time. If you want to know anything else just ask don't be shy!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is outgoing, fun, loves to laugh, and can be themselves!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michael111484's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: