mike18041 59 / M
"Really want to Meet some Well Endowed Kinky Top's"
Heath, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
mike18041's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike18041's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
timeforfun92459
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sam2you22
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bigman691784
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Stupdifying2
Pennsylvania, United States
NickDanger2019
Ohio, United States
Curiousforcum69
Maryland, United States
eaglefalcon80
Pennsylvania, United States
sevenincher_74
New Jersey, United States
JVank79
Georgia, United States
 
Status
mike18041 59/M
Heath, Ohio
Don't look or contact me if ur not ready to play! No Excuses, like I don't drive, car is in the shop! If tht is you get the hell off Here!
Introduction
I am a looking for some Hot Guys! I am very discreet and straight acting looking for someone who is the same! I am wanting a per who knows how to have fun in and out of the sack! If you see me on, I am looking for fun at that moment so don't be afraid too flirt or find me ..I am tired of all the fakes on this site! So, if u message me, I expect no games! **Also please don't contact me if you have no profile details and no Pics! ALSO I can't read your mail!

My Ideal Person Clean, fun, real, open to trying new things. Please message me on IMC! I Would love to hang with a guy who is either gay or bi and interested in meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike18041's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Heath, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: