Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
milehi5280747 77 / M
"looking for friends fwb, and see where it goes from there"
southern,Colorado,Las Vegas,Neveda, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2008

To view all of
milehi5280747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milehi5280747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Chiapas, Mexico
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
milehi5280747 77/M
southern,Colorado,Las Vegas,Neveda, Nevada
love the outdoors, camping, fishing,traveling snuggling on the couch watching tv. going for walks in the park holding sitting on the couch cuddling, kissing going for day trips and see the sights

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, making love out doors under the stars

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of milehi5280747's responses

  • 77 / male
  • southern,Colorado,Las Vegas,Neveda, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown