mmdss1 69 / M
"LOVE TO HAVE HARD BIG COCK IN MY ASS!!"
North Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
mmdss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmdss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chillywilly996
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FuninTheLB
Online NOW!
California, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Robinsnestisbest
California, United States
FriendlyDiva714
California, United States
milkmaiden1
Colorado, United States
1vacpl_4fem
Virginia, United States
angelinaree
Ohio, United States
AMarie143
California, United States
 
Status
mmdss1 69/M
North Hills, California
Introduction
Hello there! I am Moe I'm 66 years old married man, sexless at home (wife don't want anymore)! I still love sex very much! I LOVE to LICK and EAT WET JUICY PUSSY and ASS and i'm very Good at it, have many years of experience!! I am chubby and have a belly and my dick cannot get hard most of the time due to health (and age lol) problems, but I can please and satisfy a woman using my hands (fingers) and my BIG WET TONGUE!! make her CUM and squirt many times and have a great orgasm GUARANTEE!! I love KINKY fun and like to try BDSM I like to kiss, rim and be rimed, love my balls and dick to be licked and sucked, like to try m4ww mmw and other things, open to try everything (with some limitations), Remember life is short and we live once!!!! I like older and young women ages 22 to 70 (but not set on a stone). i am available Monday Friday 9AM to 6PM (some weekend too). I am real and i can prove it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
orgy, pussy licking, kinky fun, BDSM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mmdss1's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Hebrew
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: