Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mnmsll12 37 / F
"Well hello there, gorgeous"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
mnmsll12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnmsll12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietstorm925
Virginia, United States
adamlove6666
Miami, Egypt
rm_FightonREB
California, United States
Jazzy11111man
Nebraska, United States
playmateneeded13
Colorado, United States
WifeRiders
Florida, United States
synthie69
Colorado, United States
PipeSlinga757
Virginia, United States
MsHottyTamale001
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mnmsll12 37/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
I just want to fuck a hot ass girl, is that so hard!?!?!
Introduction
I'm one of a kind, total package woman. Yes, I'm 100% real and those pictures are mine! I'm looking to meet other women who are not looking for anything serious, just want to have a good time. I'm very very sexual and have a huge appetite for anything that makes me tingle and throb for more. My guy is totally supportive of letting me do my thing which I love. Depending on the per/situation, if I'm comfortable & you're down with it, he may or may not be involved as well. We'll just see how things go :)

My Ideal Person Hot, drama free, fun, open minded, clean, non-smoker

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnmsll12's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: