moemoe22672 55 / M
"Hello there people I'm here looking to play and have fun looking for FWB"
Reno ,Nevada, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
moemoe22672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moemoe22672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
WorshipMyAss1
Wisconsin, United States
Dress4u59
Colorado, United States
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
singleleaf55
Nevada, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
bilonelytxwife
Texas, United States
perusingforplay
Nevada, United States
sunnny1954
California, United States
 
Status
moemoe22672 55/M
Reno ,Nevada, Nevada
I love eating pussy any takers? :-)
Introduction
Hello I'm here to have fun and FWB

My Ideal Person My idea person or persons are here to have fun and play don't just view all the time and not say anything just sayin I'm on here to play and eat some pussy >> ! >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keith Sweat, Marvin Gaye

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of moemoe22672's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Reno ,Nevada, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1967
Hometown: San Pablo, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: