Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mofaswinger69 38 / 39 / C
"Looking a woman for our activity,.ladies its your show time,."
Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2013

To view all of
mofaswinger69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mofaswinger69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Perak, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mofaswinger69 38/C
Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Horny morning,.wish wife is here
2014 its only for ladies only,.this year my wife looking only bi-ladies for us,.to all ladies in this site u are always in our list,.and couple we can consider if there got chemistry on us,.and guy pls never think about us,.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Our ideal person on a ladies that have a high sex desire,.

  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: May 23, 1986 December 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Consultant Merchandiser
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Muslim Muslim
Bra Size: N/A