Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
montman85 57 / M
"Passionate guy looking for a fun passionate woman"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2016

To view all of
montman85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montman85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,417,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivorcednReborn
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexyandsimple58
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Annieokley1742
Ohio, United States
Funxs100
Ohio, United States
jalklk
Ohio, United States
DannyandDanni
Iowa, United States
carmelangel2
Ohio, United States
VoluptuousVixen_
Ohio, United States
bangingher69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
montman85 57/M
Akron, Ohio
I want a FWB woman or couple to get out of this lockdown now!
Introduction
I'm a passionate guy that seeks a friend or more with passionate people Also looking for couples for friendship and more. I enjoy conversation, and fun naked times. I enjoy all forms of naked fun, and toys are fun as well.

My Ideal Person Like people that enjoy talking and being naked. Open minded and a sense of humor are a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of montman85's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: