moughryder 65 / M
"Fun for All Standard Free"
franklin, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2007

To view all of
moughryder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moughryder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexisSFTVStar
California, United States
Anshely
Tennessee, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
Localguy5252
Tennessee, United States
_MissHaterAde
California, United States
Kyoungman52
Quebec, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
3newgame
Tennessee, United States
drahth12
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
moughryder 65/M
franklin, Tennessee
I really would like to find a new adventure I am craving a sexual adventure I would be very willing to experiment
Introduction
I am a MWM looking for NSA fun with couples or select individuals. I am not really your perfect Ken doll or being a perfect body. I am into having NSA fun with people and try new things. I am not looking to replace my spouse and she does not play with me. This is why i am here, to find sex partners that are compatible with my drive and desire. I am discrete and I expect discretion.

My Ideal Person Standard Members Can Contact me Someone that enjoys life, not stuck on themselves and cherishes the time you have here and with others. A regular FWBs would be perfect for all involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moughryder's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • franklin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1957
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Hometown: nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: