mud563 66 / 71 / C
"someone who likes licking pussy until I squirt then give me a hard cock"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
mud563's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mud563's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiw4playwithyou
Queensland, Australia
jwimbush
North Carolina, United States
curios_men
Lisboa, Portugal
maryurylopez
Antioquia, Colombia
roxie2422
Florida, United States
Hotcock28J
Florida, United States
hotmomma4U2CUMIN
Virginia, United States
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Selfsuck1987
Antwerpen, Belgium
 
Status
mud563 66/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
we do not respond to no pic emails
Introduction
married looking for non pushy men with long thick cocks that can keep it hard.we can only play between 9am and 2pm Mon thru Friday only

My Ideal Person some one who's not pushy and takes time for the woman no wham bam thank you mam also someone who can keep it hard. like to go to Annabelles and have fun at the glory hole

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in front off a fire place on a cold or snowy day
or night getting oil massage with mineral oil makes it slide
in better love massage on boobs with oil

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mud563's responses

Information
  • 66/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 2, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown Blue