mwahnbang 31 / F
"My name says what I want....I'm a big freak so..."
Opa Locka, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2012

To view all of
mwahnbang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwahnbang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,733,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loves_tacos
Online NOW!
California, United States
MrBigBC
Florida, United States
Airborne20045
Bangkok, Thailand
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
12inches_fuck
New Jersey, United States
xxoojohn
New Jersey, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
2girlz_214
Texas, United States
FREAKYBLKMALE01
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mwahnbang 31/F
Opa Locka, Florida
Write me at mwahnbang on k i k
Introduction
K.i.k me at mwahnbang...I'm sweet and pretty cool I'm always in the mood I love sex anytime and everywhere... down for anything... Blowjobs in the car, friends who want to join etc....so just ask if u want to know more...my name use to be sogangbangable

My Ideal Person Someone who can match my sex drive

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Understanding what I want and being able to know what you
like

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Um yeah Ray Lewis he's kinda old for me but I feel like
when he's done he'll say something inspiring
lol and maybe do his dance when he comes in the room(sad thing
is i'm for real)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mwahnbang's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Opa Locka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 8, 1990
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: